酒店预定

酒水饮料

双厨海滩酒吧餐厅(原为东88海滩休闲区)别致而时尚,为您提供普吉岛最优品质的滨海生活方式。

酒吧间傍水而建,举目便可欣赏查隆湾不断变换的景色,或是沿着海滨漫步,享用最优质、最新鲜的海鲜及可口的泰式佳肴,感受经典与创新在美食中的碰撞。我们的调酒师精心调配的鸡尾酒与无以伦比的热带风光相映成趣,不容错过。我们的大厨还创制出一系列的招牌菜,各地不同风味与口味多重独特组合,挑逗您的味觉。

塞雷妮蒂度假酒店的许多水上项目均在休闲区开始和结束。我们传统的泰式长尾船可带您来到周边岛屿众多僻静的海滩之一,享用午后香槟。海滩休闲区免费提供皮划艇。下午退潮时分极其适合骑马活动(退潮时禁止游泳);涨潮时,则可进行风筝冲浪。

双厨沙滩酒吧餐厅全年举办各种特别活动与派对,因此,一定要查阅活动日历。点击下面的链接,了解更多详情!

酒吧间傍水而建,举目便可欣赏查隆湾不断变换的景色,或是沿着海滨漫步,享用最优质、最新鲜的海鲜及可口的泰式佳肴,感受经典与创新在美食中的碰撞。我们的调酒师精心调配的鸡尾酒与无以伦比的热带风光相映成趣,不容错过。我们的大厨还创制出一系列的招牌菜,各地不同风味与口味多重独特组合,挑逗您的味觉。


私人房内用餐

若要举行私人聚会、与特别的人共享精彩时刻,或者只是放松一下,您可使用我们卓越的房内用餐服务,包括床上早餐和大厨精制美食,早上7:00至晚间22:00均可提供。

下载房内私人用餐菜单。

RESTURANT BOOKING:

Wine and Dine at The East 88 Restaurant & Beach Lounge

Chic and trendy, East 88 features Phuket's beachfront lifestyle at its finest.

Lounge around the pool, enjoy the ever changing seascape of Chalong bay, or take a stroll along the beachfront, while enjoying some of the best and freshest seafood, great Thai favorites, and great new takes on all the classics. Don't forget to try some of the amazing cocktail creations that our bartenders have created to compliment the unbeatable tropical location. Our chefs have also created an array of signature dishes that will tantalize your palette and with their unique blends of different regional cuisines and flavors.

Many of Serenity's water activities start and end at the lounge. Our traditional Thai long-tail boat can whisk you off to a champagne afternoon on one of the many secluded beaches on the islands in the surrounding area. Kayaks are available free of charge at the Beach Lounge. Horseback riding is an afternoon activity during low tide (swimming is restricted during low tide), and when the tide is in, kite surfers dart past.

Be sure to check out the event schedule as the East 88 Restaurant and Beach Lounge hosts many special events and parties throughout the year. Click on the links below to find out more!


Events at The East 88 Restaurant and Beach Lounge

Lounge around the pool, enjoy the ever changing seascape of Chalong bay, or take a stroll along the beachfront, while enjoying some of the best and freshest seafood, great Thai favorites, and great new takes on all the classics. Don't forget to try some of the amazing cocktail creations that our bartenders have created to compliment the unbeatable tropical location. Our chefs have also created an array of signature dishes that will tantalize your palette and with their unique blends of different regional cuisines and flavors.


Private In-Room Dining

For a private party, some quality time with special people or just to chill out, take advantage of our exceptional in-room dining services, including breakfast in bed and chef-prepared gourmet meals available from 07:00 - 22:00h.

Download the in-room private dining menu.